Welcome to Antioch!

Robinlyn Mitchell, Superintendent

       It is our desire and our privilege to provide your children with a strong Biblical and academic foundation.  We strive to guide your children  academically, socially, and spiritually in order to provide them with the education, guidance and experiences needed to build a solid academic foundation with necessary life skills. 

     We look forward to partnering with you and your family at Antioch Christian Academy. 

Meet Our Teachers

 Theresa Jones and 

Carrie Miller

 Carrie Risen

and 

Carla Barnes

Leigh Deaver

Second Grade

ldeaver@acanc.org

Molli Nance

Third Grade

mnance@acanc.org

Amanda Anderson

Fourth Grade

aanderson@acanc.org

Tammy Walton

and

Sandra Mercer

Candice Zindros

Linda Coleman

Michelle Swayne

Media Seecialist

mswayne@acanc.org

Ron Rice

MS and HS History

rrice@acanc.org

Deborah Freeman

MS and HS Math

dfreeman@acanc.org

Christine Wallace

MS and HS English

cwallace@acanc.org

Kassidy Leonard

MS and HS Science

kleonard@acanc.org

Susan Nolley

HS English 

snolley@acanc.org

James Coleman

Kayla McLean

Amanda Britt

HS Science

abritt@acanc.org

 Robinlyn Mitchell, Superintendent                            Audrey McLean, Principal                 Donna Hester, Admission/Athletic Director                rmitchell@acanc.org                                              amclean@acanc.org                                           dhester@acanc.org 

 

                                                                              Tina Lane, Administrative Assistant

                                                                                                tlane@acanc.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

Gloria Williamson

Glen West

Jason Britt

K-6 Bible teacher

gwest@acanc.org

7th-12th  grade BibleTeacher

jbritt@acanc.org

Patty Speights-Art Teacher

Cameron Long-Technology PE

Marley Lane-Yearbook

Alana Tatum

Health/PE Instructor

atatum@acanc.org

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2018 by Antioch Christian Academy Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Tel: 910-735-1011

Email: office@acanc.org

Address

5071 Old Whiteville Road

Lumberton, NC 28358