Welcome to Antioch!

Robinlyn Mitchell, Superintendent

       It is our desire and our privilege to provide your children with a strong Biblical and academic foundation.  We strive to guide your children  academically, socially, and spiritually in order to provide them with the education, guidance and experiences needed to build a solid academic foundation with necessary life skills. 

‚Äč

     We look forward to partnering with you and your family at Antioch Christian Academy. 

Meet Our Teachers

Carla Barnes

and Theresa Jones

 Carrie Risen

First Grade

crisen@acan.org

Leigh Deaver

Second Grade

ldeaver@acanc.org

Molli Nance

Third Grade

mnance@acanc.org

Amanda Anderson

Fourth Grade

aanderson@acanc.org

Tammy Walton

Fifth Grade

twalton@acanc.org

Candice Zindros

Linda Coleman

Michelle Swayne

Media Seecialist

mswayne@acanc.org

Jason Burkle

MS and HS History

jburkle@acanc.org

Elisabeth Burkle

MS and HS Math

ebukle@acanc.org

Christine Wallace

MS and HS English

cwallace@acanc.org

Sandra Mercer

MS and HS Science

smercer@acanc.org

Susan Nolley

HS English 

snolley@acanc.org

James Coleman

Kayla McLean

Amanda Britt

HS Science

abritt@acanc.org

 Robinlyn Mitchell, Superintendent                            Audrey McLean, Principal                 Donna Hester, Admission/Athletic Director                rmitchell@acanc.org                                              amclean@acanc.org                                           dhester@acanc.org                                                                                                                                                    

                                                                                                    

Gloria Williamson

Jason Britt

7th-12th  grade BibleTeacher

jbritt@acanc.org

Patty Speights-Art Teacher

Glenn West-Music teacher

Lynn Meroney

Health/PE Instructor

lmeroney@acanc.org

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2018 by Antioch Christian Academy Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Tel: 910-735-1011

Email: 

Address

5071 Old Whiteville Road

Lumberton, NC 28358